Comments (2)

  • Hmm.

    I do think that it's often more useful to ignore differences like that rather than fuss about it; if you accept disagreements, it's easier than trying to alter people's entire worldviews.

    (only if you plan on marrying them, though. my crusade continues!)

    ~Sol

  • Interesting. I guess you and my posts parallel a little, although I didn't see yours until now.

    Interesting thought - if Rob was one of your friends, what would you say to him? I'm hoping that I would have said something a long time ago.

    A good reminder as well that discernment needs to be used as to when a "hard line" should be taken. I guess it goes back to "speaking the truth in love."

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment

(I use 'tags' and 'categories' almost interchangeably... see below)

Recent Comments